Members

The following law firms and law schools are current members of the Oregon Legal Recruiting Association. For information about joining OLRA, please see our contact page.

Compass IP Law
Robert Caldwell
Operations Manager
(503) 880-7671
bob@compassiplaw.com
4804 NW Bethany Blvd, Suite I-2, #237
Portland, Oregon 97229

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Hiroko Peraza
Diversity Outreach Recruitment Manager
(503) 778-5356
hirokoperaza@dwt.com
Kirsten Reisdorf
Recruiting Assistant
(503) 778-5398
kirstenreisdorf@dwt.com
1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2400
Portland, OR 97201-5630
(503) 241-2300
(503) 778-5299 fax
www.dwt.com
Hiring Chair: Aaron Stuckey

Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Abby Overman
Administrative Assistant
MNRecruiting@millernash.com
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204-3699
(503) 224-5858
(503) 224-0155 fax
www.millernash.com
Hiring Chair: Will Rasmussen

Perkins Coie LLP
Rebecca Schermerhorn
Attorney Recruiting & HR Administrator
(503) 727-2279 direct
bschermerhorn@perkinscoie.com
1120 NW Couch Street, 10th Floor
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 727-2000
(503) 727-2222 fax
www.perkinscoie.com
Hiring Chair: Cody Weston

Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
Michelle Baird-Johnson
Director of Talent Acquisition and Integration
(503) 796-2484 direct
MBaird-Johnson@Schwabe.com
Alvin Ma
Recruiting Specialist
(503) 796-2487 direct
ama@schwabe.com
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97204-3795
(503) 222-9981
(503) 796-2900 fax
www.schwabe.com
Hiring Chair: Darius Hartwell

Stoel Rives LLP
Dorianna C. Phillips
Director of Lawyer Recruiting
(503) 294-9539 direct
dorianna.phillips@stoel.com
Mallory Carter
Lawyer Recruiting Coordinator
(503) 294-9325 direct
mallory.carter@stoel.com
760 SW 9th Avenue, Suite 3000
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 224-3380
(503) 220-2480 fax
www.stoel.com
Hiring Chair: Geoff Tichenor

Tonkon Torp LLP
Jeri Chavis
Manager of Attorney Recruiting
(503) 802-2110 direct
jeri.chavis@tonkon.com
888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, OR 97204-2099
(503) 221-1440
(503) 274-8779 fax
www.tonkon.com
Hiring Chair: Anna Sortun

OREGON LAW SCHOOL MEMBERS:

Lewis & Clark Law School
Devra Hermosilla
Assistant Dean of Career Services
(503) 768-6607
dhermosilla@lclark.edu
Alyssa Warren-Salstrom
Program Coordinator
(503) 768-6699 direct
akwarren@lclark.edu
Career & Professional Development Center
10015 SW Terwilliger Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219
(503) 768-6608
(503) 768-6729 fax
www.law.lclark.edu

University of Oregon School of Law
Rebecca Ivanoff
Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development
(541) 346-0543 direct
rivanoff@uoregon.edu
1221 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1221
(541) 346-3847
(541) 346-3984 fax
Emily Johnson
Managing Director, Portland Program
(503) 412-0468 direct
70 NW Couch Street, Suite 242
Portland, OR 97209
ejohnso5@uoregon.edu
www.law.uoregon.edu

Willamette University College of Law
Marti McCausland
Assistant Director of Placement
(503) 375-5484 direct
mmccausland@willamette.edu
Phylis Myles
Assistant Dean of Placement
(503) 370-6596 direct
pmyles@willamette.edu
245 Winter Street SE
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 370-6057
(503) 370-6824 fax
www.willamette.edu