Members

The following law firms and law schools are current members of the Oregon Legal Recruiting Association. For information about joining OLRA, please see our contact page.

Compass IP Law
Robert Caldwell
Operations Manager
(503) 880-7671
bob@compassiplaw.com
4804 NW Bethany Blvd, Suite I-2, #237
Portland, Oregon 97229

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Hiroko Peraza
Diversity Outreach Recruitment Manager
(503) 778-5356
hirokoperaza@dwt.com
Kirsten Reisdorf
Recruitment Assistant
(503) 778-5398
kirstenreisdorf@dwt.com
1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2400
Portland, OR 97201-5630
(503) 241-2300
(503) 778-5299 fax
www.dwt.com
Hiring Chair: Aaron Stuckey

Dunn Carney LLP
Donna L. Moser
Director of Human Resources and Operations
(503) 417-5499
dmoser@dunncarney.com
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 224-6440
(503) 224-7324
www.dunncarney.com
Hiring Chair: Elizabeth C. Knight

K&L Gates LLP
Tia Chang
Legal Recruitment and Development Regional Manager
tia.chang@klgates.com
Colleen Villeneuve
Talent Coordinator
colleen.villeneuve@klgates.com
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 370-5760
(206) 623-7022 fax
www.klgates.com
Hiring Chair: Shiau Yen Chin-Dennis

Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Michelle Baird-Johnson
Director of Recruiting & Professional Development
(503) 205-2404 direct
michelle.baird-johnson@millernash.com
Mira Moore
Recruiting & Professional Development Coordinator
(503) 205-2446 direct
mira.moore@millernash.com
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204-3699
(503) 224-5858
(503) 224-0155 fax
www.millernash.com
Hiring Chair: Will Rasmussen

Perkins Coie LLP
Rebecca Schermerhorn
Attorney Recruiting & HR Administrator
(503) 727-2279 direct
bschermerhorn@perkinscoie.com
1120 NW Couch Street, 10th Floor
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 727-2000
(503) 727-2222 fax
www.perkinscoie.com
Hiring Chair: Cody Weston

Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
Will Case
Recruiting Manager
(503) 796-2436
wcase@schwabe.com
Mallory Carter
Recruiting Specialist
(503) 796-2419
mcarter@schwabe.com
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204-3795
(503) 222-9981
(503) 796-2900 fax
www.schwabe.com
Hiring Chair: Jill Gelineau

Stoel Rives LLP
Jill L. King
Chief Lawyer Development Officer
(503) 294-9496 direct
jill.king@stoel.com
Dorianna C. Phillips
Director of Lawyer Recruiting
(503) 294-9539 direct
dorianna.phillips@stoel.com
Dana Taylor
Lawyer Recruiting Manager
(503) 294-9226 direct
dana.taylor@stoel.com
Lauren Howard
Lawyer Recruiting and Professional Development Assistant
(503) 294-9178 direct
lauren.howard@stoel.com
760 SW 9th Avenue, Suite 3000
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 224-3380
(503) 220-2480 fax
www.stoel.com
Hiring Chair: Geoff Tichenor

Tonkon Torp LLP
Jeri Chavis
Attorney Recruiting Manager & Professional Development Coordinator
(503) 802-2110 direct
jeri.chavis@tonkon.com
888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, OR 97204-2099
(503) 221-1440
(503) 274-8779 fax
www.tonkon.com
Hiring Chair: Anna Sortun

OREGON LAW SCHOOL MEMBERS:

Lewis & Clark Law School
Sarah Petersen
Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
(503) 768-6607 direct
spetersen@lclark.edu
Megan McMguire
Director of Career & Professional Development
(503) 768-6609 direct
meganmcguire@lclark.edu
Alyssa Warren-Salstrom
Program Coordinator
(503) 768-6699 direct
akwarren@lclark.edu
Career & Professional Development Center
10015 SW Terwilliger Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219
(503) 768-6608
(503) 768-6729 fax
www.law.lclark.edu

University of Oregon School of Law
Maria Saez-Tatman
Assistant Dean, Center for Career Planning and Professional Development
(541) 346-3809 direct
mstatman@uoregon.edu
1221 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1221
(541) 346-3847
(541) 346-3984 fax
Emily Johnson
Managing Director, Portland Program
(503) 412-0468 direct
70 NW Couch Street, Suite 242
Portland, OR 97209
ejohnso5@uoregon.edu
www.law.uoregon.edu

Willamette University College of Law
Marti McCausland
Assistant Director
(503) 375-5484
mmccausland@willamette.edu
245 Winter Street SE
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 370-6057
(503) 370-6824 fax
www.willamette.edu